Meet some of the newest Verified Travel Advisor graduates! 


Holding the ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® certification lets the world know that they have met the criteria for industry knowledge, professionalism, and ethics.  These individuals show an elite level of trust and integrity. Congratulations to all our VTA graduates.

VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 5
 Item 1 to 100 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 5
 Item 1 to 100 of 500
Show all 500
Jeanne Alspaugh, IC, VTAJeanne Alspaugh, IC, VTAProtravel Internationaljeanne.alspaugh@protravelinc.com9/24/2020
 Tina Straus, VTAWanderlust Travel, LLCtstraus@departurelounge.com9/22/2020
Isabelle Choiniere-Correa, VTAIsabelle Choiniere-Correa, VTAIsabelle Travel Genieisabelletravelgenie@gmail.com9/21/2020
 Miss Sarah Attaway, VTASea to City Travelssarah@seatocitytravels.com9/21/2020
Ms. Felecia Cassandra Leak, VTAMs. Felecia Cassandra Leak, VTATravels with Flea, LLCfelecia@travelswithflea.net9/21/2020
Stephen Gomes, VTAStephen Gomes, VTAVacation with Pridestephen@vacationwithpride.com9/17/2020
 Mary Corcoran, VTABay World Travel & Toursmary@bayworldtravel.com9/17/2020
 Camille Morton, VTACruise With Camillecruisingcamille19@gmail.com9/17/2020
Ms. Toni Lanotte-Day, CTC, MCC, VTAMs. Toni Lanotte-Day, CTC, MCC, VTAToni Tours, Inc.tonitoursinc@gmail.com9/17/2020
 Carol Marinaccio, VTAHamden Travelcarol@hamdentravel.com9/17/2020
Ms. Donna Borrelli, CTC, VTAMs. Donna Borrelli, CTC, VTAHamden Traveldonna@hamdentravel.com9/17/2020
Lucy Cassidy, VTALucy Cassidy, VTACastles to Coastlineslucycassidy@castlestocoastlines.com9/17/2020
Melinda Fortunato, CTA, VTAMelinda Fortunato, CTA, VTABest Travelmelinda@besttrvl.com9/17/2020
Nicole Sweet, VTANicole Sweet, VTASweet Escapes, LLC4ofsweets@gmail.com9/16/2020
Christina M. Crosset, VTAChristina M. Crosset, VTACruise Plannerschristina.crosset@cruiseplanners.com9/15/2020
Laurie Beckmann, MCC, CTC, VTALaurie Beckmann, MCC, CTC, VTAEnchanting Escapeslaurie@enchantingescapes.net9/15/2020
 Kina Palmer, VTATravelhoundkina@travelhound.us9/14/2020
Linda Meyer, CTA, VTALinda Meyer, CTA, VTAVelocity Travel Centerlinda@velocitytravelcenter.com9/14/2020
Steven Wincor, VTASteven Wincor, VTAWincor Custom Travel & Cruise Consulting Inc.wincor@wincortravel.com9/14/2020
Mrs. Amanda Storm, VTAMrs. Amanda Storm, VTAAmanda's Travels (DBA)amanda@amandastravels.com9/12/2020
Allan James Porter Macdonald, VTAAllan James Porter Macdonald, VTAFind Your Africa INCjames@findyourafricatravel.com9/10/2020
Melissa Meredith Fail, ECC, VTAMelissa Meredith Fail, ECC, VTARLX Travel GroupMelissa@RLXTravelGroup.com9/9/2020
Ms. Joan Miller, VTAMs. Joan Miller, VTACrown World Traveljoan@crownworldtravel.com9/9/2020
Chelsea Nash, VTAChelsea Nash, VTAMagical Enchanted Vacationsthinkofawonderfultrip@gmail.com9/9/2020
Jayne Evert, VTAJayne Evert, VTATravel With Jayne, LLCgotravelwithjayne@gmail.com9/8/2020
Kathryn Barns, VTAKathryn Barns, VTAVoyages By Water LLCvbwoffice@voyagesbywater.com9/8/2020
Ms. Katie MacQueen, VTAMs. Katie MacQueen, VTABetter Kate Than Never Adventuresadventures@betterkatethannever.com9/8/2020
 Mrs. Lori Visser, VTACruise Plannerslvisser@cruiseplanners.com9/8/2020
Catherine Devine, VTACatherine Devine, VTAByways & Backroads of Eirebywaysbackroadsofeire@gmail.com9/8/2020
Lorraine Fann, CTA, ACC, VTALorraine Fann, CTA, ACC, VTAAnywhere You Travel, LLClfann@cruiseplanners.com9/3/2020
Patricia Hager, VTAPatricia Hager, VTAWhere to Next Travel, affiliate of Nexionpathagertravel@gmail.com9/3/2020
 Mrs. Karen Murdock, VTA1Trip At A Time Travel LLCkarenm@windycitytravel.com9/2/2020
 Sean Schultz, VTADream Vacations STS Travel Teamsschultz@dreamvacations.com9/2/2020
Peggy Dawson, ACC, VTAPeggy Dawson, ACC, VTACruise Planners - Peggy Dawson Travelpeggy@cruiseplanners.com9/2/2020
Jade Chiarini, VTAJade Chiarini, VTACTA Traveljadec@ctatravel.com9/2/2020
Karen Listgarten, MBA/MA/VTAKaren Listgarten, MBA/MA/VTAViakukaren@viaku.com9/1/2020
 Victoria Henley, VTAJoyage Travel Services, LLCvrhenley1@yahoo.com9/1/2020
Jackie Williams, CTA, ACC, VTAJackie Williams, CTA, ACC, VTANuVibe Travel Experiences, LLChello@nuvibeluxetravel.com8/31/2020
Natalie Boice-Pardee, VTANatalie Boice-Pardee, VTABoice-Pardee Travel and Consulting Services, LLCnatalie@boicepardeetravel.com8/31/2020
Debbie Connelly, VTADebbie Connelly, VTACruise Plannersdebbie.connelly@CRUISEplanners.com8/28/2020
Mike Arnold, VTAMike Arnold, VTAThe Tynan Travel Companymike@tynantravel.com8/28/2020
Denise Hillemann, CCC, VTADenise Hillemann, CCC, VTADream Vacationsd.hillemann@dreamvacations.com8/27/2020
 Debbie Mcgeary, VTACruise Plannersdmcgeary@cruiseplanners.com8/26/2020
Mrs. Mary Margaret Behncke, VTAMrs. Mary Margaret Behncke, VTASEEK LLCmbehncke@departurelounge.com8/26/2020
Robin Gill, VTARobin Gill, VTAMontecito Village Travelrgill@conciergeta.com8/24/2020
Margaret Meyer, CTA, VTAMargaret Meyer, CTA, VTACadencemeg.meyer@cadencetravel.com8/24/2020
Ms. Tracy Fiers, CTC, ACC, VTAMs. Tracy Fiers, CTC, ACC, VTACelina Traveltracy@celinatravel.com8/24/2020
Laney Sachs, VTALaney Sachs, VTAOrtensia Blu Italian Adventureslaney@ortensiablu.com8/24/2020
Robin Isquith, VTARobin Isquith, VTAStones Throw TravelRobin@stonesthrowtravel.com8/24/2020
Jessica Drake, VTAJessica Drake, VTAGood Karma Vacations, LLCJessica.drake@goodkarmavacations.com8/23/2020
Dr. Lauren B. Williams, VTADr. Lauren B. Williams, VTATrip Quest Travel Serviceslauren.williams@tripquesttravel.com8/23/2020
Linda Rasmussen, VTALinda Rasmussen, VTAA Dream 2 Travellinda.rasmussen@cruiseplanners.com8/21/2020
Alyssa Stevens, M.A., VTAAlyssa Stevens, M.A., VTATravel by AlyssaTravelbyAlyssa@gmail.com8/21/2020
 Jarnetta Scott, VTARemember When TravelJarnettasd@yahoo.com8/20/2020
Nancy Cassano, Owner, VTANancy Cassano, Owner, VTAGo Bucket List TravelNANCY@GOBUCKETLISTTRAVEL.COM8/20/2020
Janet Scheyer, VTAJanet Scheyer, VTAPersonally Yours Traveljan@personallyyourstravel.com8/19/2020
Jeff Coggin, VTAJeff Coggin, VTACoggin Travelsjeff@coggintravels.com8/17/2020
Mr. Richard P. Hardie, II, VTAMr. Richard P. Hardie, II, VTAR. P. Hardie Travelrphardietravel@gmail.com8/17/2020
 Cynthia Nolan, VTACindy Nolancindy@travelwithmartha.com8/17/2020
Tracie Moser, VTATracie Moser, VTAWanderlust International Travelwanderlust.intl.travel@gmail.com8/16/2020
Katherine Driscoll, VTAKatherine Driscoll, VTASandpiper Travel Company, LLCkate@sandpipertravelcompany.com8/16/2020
Mrs. Norma Jean Grecco, VTA,MCC, ACC,CTA,CTCMrs. Norma Jean Grecco, VTA,MCC, ACC,CTA,CTCGrecco's Travel Dreamsgreccostravel@aol.com8/14/2020
Mr. Nicholas John Grecco, VTA,ACC,MCC,CTA,CTCMr. Nicholas John Grecco, VTA,ACC,MCC,CTA,CTCGrecco's Travel Dreamsgreccostravel@comcast.net8/14/2020
Mr. Jamie Anderson, VTAMr. Jamie Anderson, VTATravel & Cruise Deskjamie@travelcruisedesk.com8/14/2020
 Ms. Judy L. Smith, VTATravel Treasuresjlsmith767@gmail.com8/14/2020
Norman Wray, ACC, CTA, VTANorman Wray, ACC, CTA, VTADream Vacationsnwray@dreamvacations.com8/14/2020
Mrs. Jennifer Hardy, MCC, CATP, VTAMrs. Jennifer Hardy, MCC, CATP, VTACruise Plannersjennifer.hardy@cruiseplanners.com8/13/2020
Roni Lynn Andersen, CTC,ACC, DS, LS, VTARoni Lynn Andersen, CTC,ACC, DS, LS, VTAThe Auto Club GroupRLandersen@acg.aaa.com8/13/2020
Mrs. Rhonda Shumway, CTC,DS,ECCS,LCS, VTAMrs. Rhonda Shumway, CTC,DS,ECCS,LCS, VTATerraMar Travel Incrhonda@terramartravel.com8/12/2020
Ms. Liora L. Cohen, VTAMs. Liora L. Cohen, VTATravel Lululiora@travellulu.com8/12/2020
Ms. Kari Mullikin, VTAMs. Kari Mullikin, VTABon Voyage Cruise & Vacations, Inc.kari@bvworldtravel.com8/11/2020
 Melinda Wittman, VTATravel & Cruise Deskmelinda@travelcruisedesk.com8/11/2020
Terri Weeks, CTA, VTATerri Weeks, CTA, VTABig Rock Travelterri@bigrocktravel.com8/10/2020
Mrs. Natalie Taylor, CTA, VTA, ACC, PMPMrs. Natalie Taylor, CTA, VTA, ACC, PMPTrue To Travelnatalie_taylor@cox.net8/10/2020
Angela Rice, VTAAngela Rice, VTABoutique Travel Advisors LLCangie@travelbta.com8/9/2020
Ms. Lesley Hope, VTAMs. Lesley Hope, VTAHope4More Travel, LLCinfo@Hope4MoreTravel.com8/9/2020
Mrs. Lisa Gray, MCC, VTAMrs. Lisa Gray, MCC, VTACruise Plannerslgray@cruiseplanners.com8/9/2020
Nathan Parr, VTANathan Parr, VTATravel & Cruise Desknathan@travelcruisedesk.com8/7/2020
Liz Walton, VTALiz Walton, VTATravel Design Co / Your Travel Affairliz@traveldesignco.com8/6/2020
Jeanne Morris, Agent, VTAJeanne Morris, Agent, VTAJMorris TravelJeanne@JMorrisTravel.com8/6/2020
Michelle Green, VTAMichelle Green, VTAConversational Travelermichelle@conversationaltraveler.com8/6/2020
Maisha 'Mai' Harvey, Owner, VTAMaisha 'Mai' Harvey, Owner, VTAMai Travel Destination, LLCinfo@maitraveldestination.com8/5/2020
 Mrs. Melanie McCoy, Travel Advisor, VTANations Travelmelanie@nationstravel.net8/5/2020
Laurie Reitman, VTALaurie Reitman, VTALaurie Likes Travel - an Independent Affiliate of Travel ExpertsLAURIELIKESTRAVEL@TRAVELXPERTS.COM8/4/2020
Liberty Gail Wade Kervin, VTALiberty Gail Wade Kervin, VTATravel by Libertytravelbyliberty@gmail.com8/3/2020
Angie Darro, VTA, ACCAngie Darro, VTA, ACCCruise Plannersangie.darro@cruiseplanners.com8/3/2020
Shannon Marie Pyles, VTAShannon Marie Pyles, VTAButler TravelShannon@butlertravel.com8/3/2020
Mrs. Allison Rulon-Miller, VTAMrs. Allison Rulon-Miller, VTAFrom Lost to Found Travelallisonrulonmiller@outlook.com8/3/2020
Theresa Field, VTATheresa Field, VTAIsland Bound TravelTheresa@IslandBoundTravel.com8/3/2020
Donna Grossman, VTADonna Grossman, VTADMG Travel LLCdmgtravelllc@gmail.com8/3/2020
Mrs. Diane Marie Horan, VTAMrs. Diane Marie Horan, VTAAmaWaterwaysdiane@amawaterways.com8/3/2020
Anne Densk, VTAAnne Densk, VTAMagical Adventures TravelAnne@MagicalAdventuresTravel.com8/3/2020
Jill Dowdy, CTA, ACC, VTAJill Dowdy, CTA, ACC, VTA jdowdytravel@gmail.com8/3/2020
Janet Clarke, CTA VTAJanet Clarke, CTA VTAIt's a Snap Vacationsclarke.janet52@gmail.com8/3/2020
Mrs. Victoria Medeiros, VTAMrs. Victoria Medeiros, VTATori M Travelstori@torimtravels.com8/3/2020
Stanley Walton, VTAStanley Walton, VTAVacation Stan, LLCswalton@vacationstan.com8/3/2020
Tina Harris, VTATina Harris, VTACruise Plannerstina.harris@cruiseplanners.com7/29/2020
Mr. Guy Drobny, VTA ECC LCS CSSMr. Guy Drobny, VTA ECC LCS CSSCruise Plannersguy@cruiseplanners.com7/28/2020
 Kristi Michalowski, VTAMouse Magic Travel, LLCkristi@mousemagictravel.com7/28/2020
Mrs. Lael Hazan, ECC STE, VTAMrs. Lael Hazan, ECC STE, VTAGracious Getawayslael@graciousgetaways.com7/28/2020

ASTA Global Convention 
August 23-25, 2021 
Hyatt Regency, Chicago

Register now »