Meet some of the newest Verified Travel Advisor graduates! 


Holding the ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® certification lets the world know that they have met the criteria for industry knowledge, professionalism, and ethics.  These individuals show an elite level of trust and integrity. Congratulations to all our VTA graduates.

VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 5
 Item 1 to 100 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 5
 Item 1 to 100 of 500
Show all 500
 Susan Sherren, VTACouture Global Trips, LLCsusan@coutureglobaltrips.com5/14/2021
Michelle Shumate, VTAMichelle Shumate, VTAFairy Godmother TravelMichelleS@FairyGodmotherTravel.com5/12/2021
 Michele Haggerty, VTAMayfair Travelmichele@mayfairtravel.com5/11/2021
 Mrs. JoAnn C. Mute Paez, CTC, ACC, VTAGOGO Vacations Groupsjcpaez59@comcast.net5/10/2021
 Michelle Cooper, VTANia Travel & Tours, LLCniatravel@yahoo.com5/10/2021
Fredi Helton, CTC, CTIE, VTAFredi Helton, CTC, CTIE, VTADallas TravelFREDI@DALLASTRAVEL.COM5/5/2021
Christine MacMillan, VTAChristine MacMillan, VTAMacMillan Travel Design LLCchristine@macmillantravel.com5/5/2021
 Fernando Grijalva, VTAMartsam Travelfernando@martsam.com5/5/2021
Kathy Takushi, VTAKathy Takushi, VTACaptivating Journeyskathy@captivatingjourneys.com5/5/2021
Ms. Deborah Shah, MBA, MCC, CTA, VTAMs. Deborah Shah, MBA, MCC, CTA, VTACruise Plannersdeborah.shah@cruiseplanners.com5/5/2021
 Barbara Walter, VTAWalter World Travel LLCbarbara.walter@cruiseplanners.com4/30/2021
Mrs. Diana Buser, VTAMrs. Diana Buser, VTACruise Planners My Dream Adventuredbuser@cruiseplanners.com4/30/2021
Ms. Allyson H. Sicard, VTA, CTAMs. Allyson H. Sicard, VTA, CTAScenic Connections, LLCasicard@ScenicConnections.com4/30/2021
Marjorie Fort-dees, VTAMarjorie Fort-dees, VTABlack Soul Rhythms Traveltravel@blacksoulrhythms.com4/29/2021
Marjorie Fort-dees, VTAMarjorie Fort-dees, VTABlack Soul Rhythms Traveltravel@blacksoulrhythms.com4/29/2021
 Marie Holguin, VTAArray Travelgomariej@gmail.com4/29/2021
 Kate Elizabeth Zora, VTACruise Plannerskate.zora@cruiseplanners.com4/27/2021
Mrs. Kristy Mosolino, VTAMrs. Kristy Mosolino, VTAWishes Travel LLCKristy@wishestravel.com4/26/2021
Kimberly Sargen, VTA, CTAKimberly Sargen, VTA, CTANipomo Travelksargen@nipomotravel.com4/22/2021
Jim Froggatt, VTAJim Froggatt, VTACruise Planners, an Associate of Martindale Travel and Toursjim.froggatt@cruiseplanners.com4/21/2021
Mr. Harry McKenzie, CTA, CATP, VTAMr. Harry McKenzie, CTA, CATP, VTAHM Travel DesignHarry@HmTravelDesign.com4/21/2021
Michele Shannon, VTAMichele Shannon, VTATwo Roads Travel Servicetworoadstravelservice@gmail.com4/16/2021
Carol Mallett, VTACarol Mallett, VTAAmazing Outlookscarol@amazingoutlooks.com4/15/2021
 Jane Weide, VTANew Experience Travel Planningjaneweide@gmail.com4/15/2021
Patricia Ann Loeser, VTAPatricia Ann Loeser, VTALoeser Travel ServicesPat@loesertravelservices.com4/15/2021
Virginia Duval, VTAVirginia Duval, VTABecky Lamb Travelvirginia@beckylambtravel.com4/14/2021
Niki Wheetley, VTANiki Wheetley, VTABlue Sky Adventuresniki@yourblueskyadventure.com4/8/2021
 Jessica Bumgardner, VTANational Travel Servicejessicab@nationaltravel.com4/7/2021
Colleen Dorsey, VTAColleen Dorsey, VTANever Grow Up Vacationscolleen@nevergrowupvacations.com4/7/2021
Lora Lopez, VTALora Lopez, VTAUnlimited Destinations Travelsunlimiteddestinationstravels@gmail.com4/7/2021
 Lois Rulli, VTAFare Thee Well Travel LLCftwtrav@gmail.com4/7/2021
Mrs. Tiffany Watt, VTAMrs. Tiffany Watt, VTADPP Traveltiffany@dpptravel.com4/6/2021
 Tasha Stahl, VTATLS Travel SD, LLCtlstravelsd@gmail.com4/6/2021
Ellen McDannel, ACC, VTAEllen McDannel, ACC, VTADiamond Travel of Capistrano Beachellen@diamondtravelcb.com4/1/2021
Joseph Fehlen, VTAJoseph Fehlen, VTASmall Town Wandererjoseph@smalltownwanderer.com3/31/2021
 Ms. Andra Lea Hall, VTABalsam Toursandrahall@gmail.com3/30/2021
 Patty Stratton, VTAAbove and Beyond Travelpattystratton21@gmail.com3/30/2021
 Mr. William D Lewis, Jr., VTAShoreline Travels, LLCdan@shorelinetravels.com3/29/2021
Heather Tracy, VTAHeather Tracy, VTAMelvin's Travel Adventuresheather@melvinstraveladventures.com3/25/2021
 Tina Marie Cross, VTADream Vacationstcross@dreamvacations.com3/22/2021
Mrs. Lisa Prosser, VTAMrs. Lisa Prosser, VTAChartwell Luxury Travel, LLCLisa@Chartwell.travel3/16/2021
Ms. Tina Moczynski, VTAMs. Tina Moczynski, VTAShores And More Travel, LLCtina@shoresandmoretravel.com3/16/2021
Mrs. Shannon Livian, VTAMrs. Shannon Livian, VTACruise Plannersshannon.livian@cruiseplanners.com3/15/2021
Jarod McNeill, VTAJarod McNeill, VTAJarod's Journeysjarod@jarodsjourneys.com3/10/2021
Ms. Ronnie Stoner, VTAMs. Ronnie Stoner, VTADream Vacationsrstoner@dreamvacations.com3/10/2021
April Overstreet, ACC, VTAApril Overstreet, ACC, VTAY'all Travel Agency LLCapril@yalltravel.com3/9/2021
Mrs. Crystal Seaton, VTAMrs. Crystal Seaton, VTARoad To Relaxation Travel LLCcrystal@rtrtravel.com3/9/2021
 Jennifer Schaller, VTAInspire U Traveljennifer@inspireu.travel3/9/2021
Ms. Tanya Barriere, VTAMs. Tanya Barriere, VTAVacation Superstore Network, Inc.tanyab@bestpricecruises.com3/8/2021
Denise DelVecchio, CCC, VTADenise DelVecchio, CCC, VTAMagic Destinations Travel, LLCdenise@magicdestinations.net3/8/2021
 Janet Zirpola, VTACruise Plannersjanet.zirpola@cruiseplanners.com3/8/2021
Sarah Marshall, VTASarah Marshall, VTATravelAblesarah@travelablevacations.com3/8/2021
Ms. Donna Hubeler, VTAMs. Donna Hubeler, VTAInteletravelddreamquests@gmail.com3/8/2021
Michele Cartwright, CTA, ACC, VTAMichele Cartwright, CTA, ACC, VTADestinations by DesignMichele@DBDTravel.net3/8/2021
Lisa Vallier, VTALisa Vallier, VTAVallier Vacationslisa@valliervacations.com3/8/2021
 Kate Succes, VTAVacation Superstore Network, Inc.kates@bestpricecruises.com3/5/2021
Kathleen Paulson, VTAKathleen Paulson, VTAGrand Journeys Travelkaty@grandjourneystravel.com3/2/2021
Caryn Berla, ACC, VTACaryn Berla, ACC, VTAABC Family Cruising & Travel dba Cruise Plannerscberla@cruiseplanners.com3/2/2021
 Michelle Tremar, VTA1980michelle@take-me-away-travel.com3/2/2021
Ann Nelson, VTAAnn Nelson, VTAA Well-Traveled Suitcaseawelltraveledsuitcase@gmail.com2/26/2021
Mary Pat Rosewicz, MBA, CTA, VTAMary Pat Rosewicz, MBA, CTA, VTAYour Travel Mom, LLCmarypat@yourtravelmom.com2/25/2021
Cassandra Ezzell, VTACassandra Ezzell, VTAOutlander Travelsandy@outlandertravel.com2/23/2021
Denise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTADenise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTACoubaTravel, LLCdenise@coubatravel.com2/23/2021
Mr. Heriberto Fernandez, VTAMr. Heriberto Fernandez, VTAVacation Superstore Network, Inc.heribertof@bestpricecruises.com2/22/2021
Jeffrey Almoney, ACC, DS, VTAJeffrey Almoney, ACC, DS, VTACruise Planners - Alamo Ranch Traveljalmoney@cruiseplanners.com2/22/2021
 Mrs. Claudia Gerard, VTACruise Plannersclaudia.gerard@cruiseplanners.com2/22/2021
Mrs. Christina Cole, VTAMrs. Christina Cole, VTAEscape Reality Travel, LLCchrissycole@escaperealitytravel.net2/19/2021
Denise Lang, VTADenise Lang, VTAReach for the Magic DestinationsDenise@ReachfortheMagicDestinations.com2/18/2021
Cindy Lee, VTACindy Lee, VTAMt. Airy Travelmtairytravel@gmail.com2/18/2021
Gregory A. Bessmer, VTAGregory A. Bessmer, VTAITravel Earthinfo@iTravel.earth2/17/2021
Amy Kirby, VTAAmy Kirby, VTAWishes and Dreams Travel LLCamy@wishesanddreamstravel.com2/16/2021
Lisa M. Lauriello, VTALisa M. Lauriello, VTAVacation Superstore Network, Inc.lisa@voguevacations.com2/10/2021
Carol McCurdy, MCC, VTACarol McCurdy, MCC, VTAPS Travel Servicepst_travel@verizon.net2/10/2021
Sabrina Royal, VTASabrina Royal, VTANola Travel Agencysabrina@nolatravelagency.com2/10/2021
Stacey Barone, VTAStacey Barone, VTATBH Travelstacey@tbhtravel.com2/8/2021
Mr. Alexander Ingram Moir, VTAMr. Alexander Ingram Moir, VTAAM Bespoke Travelalex@ambespoketravel.com2/6/2021
Lucinda Hanson, Travel Advisor, VTALucinda Hanson, Travel Advisor, VTAInfinity Travelaz LLCcindi.hanson@outlook.com2/6/2021
Debbie Beckett, VTADebbie Beckett, VTAATD Cruises & Moredebbie@atdcruisesmore.com2/6/2021
Mitch Krayton, CTC, VTAMitch Krayton, CTC, VTAKrayton Travelmitch@kraytontravel.com2/5/2021
Kathryn Gerken, CTC, VTAKathryn Gerken, CTC, VTAGerken Getaways Affiliate of MVTkathryn@gerkengetaways.com2/4/2021
Marion Huiberts, CTC, VTAMarion Huiberts, CTC, VTATravel Edgemarion@uniquelytravel.com2/4/2021
Kay Fahlberg, VTAKay Fahlberg, VTAIppo TravelKayoko@ippotravel.com2/3/2021
Lauren Celli, VTALauren Celli, VTAMo Go Travel Service & (Hosts with Palm Coast Travel)lauren@mogotravelservice.com2/2/2021
Alex Ziselman, CTA, ACC, VTAAlex Ziselman, CTA, ACC, VTAA2Z Travel LLCalex@A2ZtravelLLC.com2/1/2021
Melinda Tharpe, VTAMelinda Tharpe, VTAMy Travel Magicmelinda@mytravelmagic.com2/1/2021
Karl Kuenzel, VTAKarl Kuenzel, VTAEnticing ExcursionsKarl.Kuenzel@gmail.com2/1/2021
Beci Mahnken, CTC, MCC, VTABeci Mahnken, CTC, MCC, VTAMEI-Travelbeci@mei-travel.com2/1/2021
Angelena Wilson, ECC, VTAAngelena Wilson, ECC, VTADream Journeys, LLCangel@dreamjourneysllc.com2/1/2021
Mr. David Veech, ACC, VTAMr. David Veech, ACC, VTAClandestine Travel Ltd.david.veech@clandestinetravel.com2/1/2021
Erin Baker, VTAErin Baker, VTAEnchanted Wanderingserin@enchantedwanderings.com2/1/2021
Mrs. Caroline J. Chandra, VTAMrs. Caroline J. Chandra, VTAPaul Klein Travelcaroline@paulklein.com2/1/2021
 Ashley Bliss, VTALive Life Travel, LLCashley@livelifetravel.world1/28/2021
Kent Egenberger, VTAKent Egenberger, VTAUnforgettable Journeykegenberger@dreamvacations.com1/26/2021
Kimberly Medelberg, CTC, VTAKimberly Medelberg, CTC, VTAMedelberg's Travel Serviceskim@medelbergstravelservices.com1/25/2021
Kathy Kelly Nesbitt, VTAKathy Kelly Nesbitt, VTACruise Planners/GoPros Travelkathy.nesbitt@cruiseplanners.com1/25/2021
Sheyla Paz Hicks, VTASheyla Paz Hicks, VTAYour Tour Guide to Cuba, LLCsheyla@yourtourguidetocuba.com1/25/2021
 Molly Williams, VTASmart & Savvy Travel LLCmolly@smartandsavvytravel.com1/21/2021
 Ms. Brandie DeBusk-Isberg, VTAJade Rose Traveljaderosetravel@gmail.com1/20/2021
 Brian Jamroz, VTACompass Travel LLCEurodauphin@yahoo.com1/19/2021
Mrs. Juliet Deseo, VTAMrs. Juliet Deseo, VTADeseo Global Traveldeseoglobaltravel@knology.net1/19/2021

ASTA Global Convention 
August 23-25, 2021 
Hyatt Regency, Chicago

Register now »