Meet some of the newest Verified Travel Advisor graduates! 


Holding the ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® certification lets the world know that they have met the criteria for industry knowledge, professionalism, and ethics.  These individuals show an elite level of trust and integrity. Congratulations to all our VTA graduates.

VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 5
 Item 1 to 100 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 5
 Item 1 to 100 of 500
Show all 500
 Molly Williams, VTASmart & Savvy Travel LLCmolly@smartandsavvytravel.com1/21/2021
 Ms. Brandie DeBusk-Isberg, VTAJade Rose Traveljaderosetravel@gmail.com1/20/2021
 Brian Jamroz, VTACompass Travel LLCEurodauphin@yahoo.com1/19/2021
Ms. Juliet Deseo, Owner, VTAMs. Juliet Deseo, Owner, VTADeseo Global Traveldeseoglobaltravel@knology.net1/19/2021
 Ellie Friese, VTAEllie's Travel Bugelliefriese@elliestravelbug.com1/13/2021
Maria Ly, CTA, VTAMaria Ly, CTA, VTAZentravmaria@zentrav.com1/12/2021
 Joe Mastromauro, VTAInvest in Memoriesjoem@investinmemories.com1/12/2021
 Nicole Beaupre, VTABiophilia Travelnicole@biophiliatravelagency.com1/12/2021
Mr. Elias Gonzalez, VTAMr. Elias Gonzalez, VTAEat Northern Spain Luxury Private Tourselias@eatnorthernspain.com1/12/2021
Kristy Ouellette, VTAKristy Ouellette, VTAMickey Guru Travel Companykristy@mickeyguru.com1/12/2021
Mrs. MELISSA ROMANELLI, VTAMrs. MELISSA ROMANELLI, VTAMelissa Romanelli Dream Vacationsmromanelli@dreamvacations.com1/11/2021
Mr. Rick J. Ardis, ACC,CTA,VTAMr. Rick J. Ardis, ACC,CTA,VTAArdis Travelrick@ardistravel.com1/8/2021
Ms. Mary Bai, CTA, VTAMs. Mary Bai, CTA, VTACTC Adventuresmbai@ctcadventures.com1/8/2021
Ms. Yamonee Barboro, CTA, VTAMs. Yamonee Barboro, CTA, VTAYam Global Travel LLCinfo@yamtravel.com1/8/2021
Mrs. Kimberly Milnes, VTAMrs. Kimberly Milnes, VTAFamily Travel Boutiquekim@familytravelboutique.com1/8/2021
 Marian Speid, VTADream Vacations - Marian Speidmspeid@dreamvacations.com1/8/2021
Samantha Musso, CTA, VTASamantha Musso, CTA, VTANew Destinations Travel, LLCsam@newdestinationstravel.com1/8/2021
Ms. Bernell Ingram, ARC Verified, VTAMs. Bernell Ingram, ARC Verified, VTAWorld Awaits Cultural Tours LLCbernell@worldawaitsculturaltours.com1/6/2021
Lisa Alvarez, VTALisa Alvarez, VTAEYE4GETAWAYSeye4getaways@gmail.com1/6/2021
Mrs. Janet Blackwell, CTA, ECC, LCS, VTAMrs. Janet Blackwell, CTA, ECC, LCS, VTATidewater Cruise and Traveljanet@tidewatertravel.com1/5/2021
Monica Makin, VTAMonica Makin, VTAMakin Travel & Eventsmonica@makintravel.com1/5/2021
 Mrs. Tina Mordo-Chamberlain, VTAGetaway Travel & Cruisesqueentina3@yahoo.com1/4/2021
Mrs. Diana O'Regan, VTAMrs. Diana O'Regan, VTASan Simeon Traveldiana@sstraveler.com1/4/2021
 Mrs. Donna Pagano, VTATraveling With Donna Inc.don127@optonline.net12/31/2020
Anne Mcgee, VTA, ECC, CSWAnne Mcgee, VTA, ECC, CSWCruise Plannersanne.mcgee@cruiseplanners.com12/31/2020
Warren Williams, VTAWarren Williams, VTACulture Traveler LLCwwill96111@gmail.com12/31/2020
Darby K. Savasta, CTC, VTADarby K. Savasta, CTC, VTADarby's Destinationsdarby@darbysdestinations.com12/31/2020
Katherine Leas-Clisson, VTAKatherine Leas-Clisson, VTAEscape the Ordinary Travelescapetheordinarytravel@gmail.com12/22/2020
Paul Graham, VTA, CCC, CATPPaul Graham, VTA, CCC, CATPWish List TravelPaul@wishlisttravel.biz12/21/2020
 Jeff Page, VTACruise Plannersjeff.page@cruiseplanners.com12/18/2020
Susan J. McAdam, VTA, CTA, ACCSusan J. McAdam, VTA, CTA, ACCSurfSong Travelsue@surfsongtravel.com12/18/2020
Mrs. Lisa Jeanne Mattern, VTAMrs. Lisa Jeanne Mattern, VTADanLi Cruise Planners,LLClmattern@cruiseplanners.com12/17/2020
Ms. Gloria Hobbins, ACC,CTC, VTAMs. Gloria Hobbins, ACC,CTC, VTAGlobal Village Travelsgloria@globalvillagetravels.com12/17/2020
Mr. David Rodrigues, MCC, VTAMr. David Rodrigues, MCC, VTACruise Plannersdrodrigues@cruiseplanners.com12/15/2020
N Senoirae Ventura, VTAN Senoirae Ventura, VTASenoirae Travels IncSheIs@LifesTravelDesigner.com12/15/2020
Marko Savatic, VTAMarko Savatic, VTASlavic Adventuresmarko@slavicadventures.com12/13/2020
Christopher Caulfield, VTAChristopher Caulfield, VTAChris Caulfield-CruiseOneccaulfield@cruiseone.com12/9/2020
Eddie Woodham, VTAEddie Woodham, VTAPalm Coast Traveleddiebama@aol.com12/8/2020
Darryl Townsend, VTADarryl Townsend, VTASatch's Travelsatchstravel@gmail.com12/8/2020
 Ms. Blanche Karen Barfield, VTAWorld Beam Travel Internationalbblnchbrfld@aol.com12/3/2020
 Kathleen Kilcoyne, VTAAll Travelkatek@all-travel.com12/2/2020
Sean Carr, VTASean Carr, VTAOwn Conciergesean@ownconcierge.com11/30/2020
Teri Raymond, VTATeri Raymond, VTATeri Raymondteriraymond@hotmail.com11/30/2020
Joel Wesseldyke, VTAJoel Wesseldyke, VTAGFTO Vacations DBA JJ Travel Associatesjwesseldyke@dreamvacations.com11/30/2020
Jared Feldman, CTA, ECC, VTAJared Feldman, CTA, ECC, VTAJafeldma Travel LLCjafeldma@jafeldmatravel.com11/25/2020
Katherine Sue Culclasure, VTAKatherine Sue Culclasure, VTAKindly Compass Travelkculclasure@kindlycompasstravel.com11/24/2020
Carol Tricoche, Owner, VTACarol Tricoche, Owner, VTACruise Planners - Carols Escapescarol.tricoche@cruiseplanners.com11/23/2020
Carla Danielle Carnes, VTACarla Danielle Carnes, VTAAvoya TravelCarla.Carnes@Avoyanetwork.com11/19/2020
Ms. Karen Dennison, CTA, VTAMs. Karen Dennison, CTA, VTABlank Slate Travel, LLCkrdennison@blankslatetravel.com11/16/2020
Elizabeth Cincotta, VTAElizabeth Cincotta, VTARising Tide Travel, LLCelizabeth@risingtidetravel.com11/16/2020
Carole Schaffer, CTA, VTACarole Schaffer, CTA, VTAEncore Journeys LLCcschaffer@encorejourneys.com11/12/2020
 Ms. Maria McCormick, VTAGeneva Travel & Cruisemaria@genevatravelcruise.com11/9/2020
Cheryl Yvonne Dozier, VTACheryl Yvonne Dozier, VTACustom Travelcydptravel@yahoo.com11/6/2020
Ms. Gunes Hopson, VTAMs. Gunes Hopson, VTAMy Path Unwinding Travelgunes@mypathunwinding.com11/6/2020
Koshiki Smith, OwneKoshiki Smith, OwneTanpopo Journeyskoshiki@tanpopojourneys.com11/2/2020
Ms. Billie J. Ruff, CTC, ACC, CTE, VTAMs. Billie J. Ruff, CTC, ACC, CTE, VTATravel Cafebjruff@travelcafegroup.com10/30/2020
Jennifer Verville, VTAJennifer Verville, VTAGipsy Gourmet Adventuresjennifer@gipsygourmetadventures.com10/30/2020
Natalie Thompson, VTA, GTANatalie Thompson, VTA, GTADawn Vacationsnatalie@dawnvacations.com10/30/2020
Duane Herndon, VTADuane Herndon, VTACruise Plannersduane.herndon@cruiseplanners.com10/30/2020
Mrs. Brenda Pence, VTAMrs. Brenda Pence, VTABucket List Travel Escapes, LLCBrenda.Pence@CruisePlanners.com10/26/2020
Mrs. Beth Tengowski, VTAMrs. Beth Tengowski, VTAInTune Travel & Tourbeth@intunetravelagency.com10/26/2020
Ruby Stanfield, VTARuby Stanfield, VTARubysTravel, LLCRuby@RubysTravel.com10/26/2020
Lisa Hoppe, ACC, VTALisa Hoppe, ACC, VTALisa Hoppe Travel Consultinglisa@hoppetravel.com10/26/2020
Kaytee Fisher, Owner, VTAKaytee Fisher, Owner, VTAMalihini Travelkaytee@malihinitravel.com10/26/2020
Geneva Raye Hayden, CTC/ECC/LCS, VTAGeneva Raye Hayden, CTC/ECC/LCS, VTATriple R Travel Affiliated With YTC/MVT As an ICnctravelgal@gmail.com10/22/2020
Ms. Deirdre Swinson, VTAMs. Deirdre Swinson, VTAEnlighten Excursionsds@enlightenexcursions.com10/21/2020
Mrs. Cynthia Allen, VTA, CCC, CSSMrs. Cynthia Allen, VTA, CCC, CSSCruise Planners - Travel by Sylviacynthia.allen@cruiseplanners.com10/21/2020
Beverly Rowe, VTABeverly Rowe, VTACreative Excellence by B. Travel Designbeverly@creativeexcellencebyb.com10/20/2020
Ms. Carolyn Kempf, VTAMs. Carolyn Kempf, VTAElite Travel Inccarolyn@elite-trips.com10/20/2020
Kelly Ortiz, VTAKelly Ortiz, VTAGuru Travelkelly@thewdwguru.com10/19/2020
 Michelle Cloud, VTATravel & Cruise Deskmcloud@travelcruisedesk.com10/16/2020
Reba Sohn, VTAReba Sohn, VTAVacations By Rebareba@vacationsbyreba.com10/16/2020
Amber Benson, CTC, VTAAmber Benson, CTC, VTAGototheMouse.comamber@gotothemouse.com10/16/2020
Suzanne Kostalnick, VTASuzanne Kostalnick, VTASuzanneK Travelsuzannektravel@gmail.com10/16/2020
Stacey Walsh, CCC, VTAStacey Walsh, CCC, VTAGo Awandering Travel. LLCStacey.Walsh@AvoyaNetwork.com10/15/2020
Kay Walker, VTAKay Walker, VTACruises Internationalkaywalker@cruisesinternational.com10/13/2020
Mr. David Jones, ACC, VTAMr. David Jones, ACC, VTAVacations256david@vacations256.com10/13/2020
Mr. Rodney George, VTAMr. Rodney George, VTACruise Plannersrodneygeorge@cruiseplanners.com10/9/2020
Terri Henderson, VTATerri Henderson, VTAGeneva Travel & Cruiseterri@genevatravelcruise.com10/8/2020
 Jane McDonagh, VTAMichael Graham & Associates - Travel Investment Advisorsjane@mgatravel.com10/7/2020
 Kathy Gildner, VTAGildner Travel Associateskatgildner@gmail.com10/7/2020
Michelle Malloy, VTAMichelle Malloy, VTA michelle@bluegatetravel.net10/6/2020
Kelly Miller, VTAKelly Miller, VTACruise Plannerskelly.miller@cruiseplanners.com10/6/2020
Beth Taylor, VTABeth Taylor, VTATaylor Made Traveltmtravel@cox.net10/5/2020
 Lisa Burg, CTA, VTAThe Auto Club Grouplburg@acg.aaa.com10/5/2020
 Ms. Linda Carmi, CTA, VTATerramar Travellacarmi@terramartravel.com10/2/2020
Johna Pitchford, VTAJohna Pitchford, VTATeller of Tales Travel, LLCjohna@telleroftalestravel.com9/30/2020
SHARON WILLIAMS, VTASHARON WILLIAMS, VTA1 LOVE CULTURAL TOURS AND TRAVEL, LLCsharon@ONELOVECTNT.COM9/29/2020
Ms. Connie Humphrey, VTAMs. Connie Humphrey, VTACJH Luxury TravelCjhluxurytravel@gmail.com9/29/2020
Alysha Klein, VTAAlysha Klein, VTAAlysha Klein Dream VacationsAklein@dreamvacations.com9/29/2020
Jeanne Alspaugh, IC, VTAJeanne Alspaugh, IC, VTAProtravel Internationaljeanne.alspaugh@protravelinc.com9/24/2020
 Tina Straus, VTAWanderlust Travel, LLCtstraus@departurelounge.com9/22/2020
Isabelle Choiniere-Correa, VTAIsabelle Choiniere-Correa, VTAIsabelle Travel Genieisabelletravelgenie@gmail.com9/21/2020
 Miss Sarah Attaway, VTASea to City Travelssarah@seatocitytravels.com9/21/2020
Ms. Felecia Cassandra Leak, VTAMs. Felecia Cassandra Leak, VTATravels with Flea, LLCfelecia@travelswithflea.net9/21/2020
Stephen Gomes, VTAStephen Gomes, VTAVacation with Pridestephen@vacationwithpride.com9/17/2020
 Mary Corcoran, VTABay World Travel & Toursmary@bayworldtravel.com9/17/2020
 Camille Morton, VTACruise With Camillecruisingcamille19@gmail.com9/17/2020
Ms. Toni Lanotte-Day, CTC, MCC, VTAMs. Toni Lanotte-Day, CTC, MCC, VTAToni Tours, Inc.tonitoursinc@gmail.com9/17/2020
 Carol Marinaccio, VTAHamden Travelcarol@hamdentravel.com9/17/2020

ASTA Global Convention 
August 23-25, 2021 
Hyatt Regency, Chicago

Register now »