Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.

Spring into savings with 45% off ASTA’s VTA Certification Program through May 31st!
Use code SPRING21 at checkout to enroll in the program for $219. 



Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Fredi Helton, CTC, CTIE, VTAFredi Helton, CTC, CTIE, VTADallas TravelFREDI@DALLASTRAVEL.COM5/5/2021
Christine MacMillan, VTAChristine MacMillan, VTAMacMillan Travel Design LLCchristine@macmillantravel.com5/5/2021
 Fernando Grijalva, VTAMartsam Travelfernando@martsam.com5/5/2021
Kathy Takushi, VTAKathy Takushi, VTACaptivating Journeyskathy@captivatingjourneys.com5/5/2021
Ms. Deborah Shah, MBA, MCC, CTA, VTAMs. Deborah Shah, MBA, MCC, CTA, VTACruise Plannersdeborah.shah@cruiseplanners.com5/5/2021
 Barbara Walter, VTAWalter World Travel LLCbarbara.walter@cruiseplanners.com4/30/2021
Mrs. Diana Buser, VTAMrs. Diana Buser, VTACruise Planners My Dream Adventuredbuser@cruiseplanners.com4/30/2021
Ms. Allyson H. Sicard, VTA, CTAMs. Allyson H. Sicard, VTA, CTAScenic Connections, LLCasicard@ScenicConnections.com4/30/2021
Marjorie Fort-dees, VTAMarjorie Fort-dees, VTABlack Soul Rhythms Traveltravel@blacksoulrhythms.com4/29/2021
Marjorie Fort-dees, VTAMarjorie Fort-dees, VTABlack Soul Rhythms Traveltravel@blacksoulrhythms.com4/29/2021
 Marie Holguin, VTAArray Travelgomariej@gmail.com4/29/2021
 Kate Elizabeth Zora, VTACruise Plannerskate.zora@cruiseplanners.com4/27/2021
Mrs. Kristy Mosolino, VTAMrs. Kristy Mosolino, VTAWishes Travel LLCKristy@wishestravel.com4/26/2021
Kimberly Sargen, VTA, CTAKimberly Sargen, VTA, CTANipomo Travelksargen@nipomotravel.com4/22/2021
Jim Froggatt, VTAJim Froggatt, VTACruise Planners, an Associate of Martindale Travel and Toursjim.froggatt@cruiseplanners.com4/21/2021