Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach. 


Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 Plugged In EventsPlugged In Events 9/16/2021900301705
Nancy Marks, VTANancy Marks, VTAHelp Me Plan My Travelnancy@helpmeplanmytravel.com9/16/2021900277292
Mr. Alvin Adriano, ACC, CTIE, VTAMr. Alvin Adriano, ACC, CTIE, VTATravelwise Internationalalvin@itravelwise.com9/10/2021900236163
 Rachel Cox, VTALive Life Travelrcox@livelifetravel.world9/10/2021900299745
Crystal Teter, VTA, CTA, CCCCrystal Teter, VTA, CTA, CCCGo See Travel LLCcrystal@goseetravel.net9/9/2021900261085
 Ms. Beth Rowan, VTATapestry Travelbeth@tapestry-travel.com9/6/2021900290763
Ms. Christine Jansen, CTA, VTAMs. Christine Jansen, CTA, VTAHeart of the Valley Travel, Inc.christine@heartofthevalleytravel.com9/6/2021900224144
Marianne Deiulio, VTAMarianne Deiulio, VTAJust Travelin'justtravelin@verizon.net9/4/2021900292870
 Julie Schear, VTACruise Plannersjulie.schear@cruiseplanners.com9/3/2021900271862
Mrs. Angie Wheeler, VTAMrs. Angie Wheeler, VTAVacations By Angieangiew@cruisingco.com9/1/2021900278823
Mrs. Colleen Gillette, VTAMrs. Colleen Gillette, VTANew Paltz Travel Centercolleengillette@newpaltztravel.com9/1/2021900017319
 Jennifer Haggerty, VTACleveland Circle Traveljenniferhaggerty@hotmail.com9/1/2021900300553
Suzy Gustafson, VTASuzy Gustafson, VTASG TravelTwo Inc.suzy@sgtraveltwo.com8/31/2021900246610
 Meg Kan, VTAMK Travelmeg@mktravelinc.com8/30/2021900296163
Tom Davenport, VTATom Davenport, VTACruise Plannerstom.davenport@cruiseplanners.com8/30/2021900293476