Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.


Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® Program Sponsor

Marriott

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 Ellie Friese, VTAEllie's Travel Bugelliefriese@elliestravelbug.com1/13/2021
Maria Ly, CTA, VTAMaria Ly, CTA, VTAZentravmaria@zentrav.com1/12/2021
 Joe Mastromauro, VTAInvest in Memoriesjoem@investinmemories.com1/12/2021
 Nicole Beaupre, VTABiophilia Travelnicole@biophiliatravelagency.com1/12/2021
Mr. Elias Gonzalez, VTAMr. Elias Gonzalez, VTAEat Northern Spain Luxury Private Tourselias@eatnorthernspain.com1/12/2021
Kristy Ouellette, VTAKristy Ouellette, VTAMickey Guru Travel Companykristy@mickeyguru.com1/12/2021
Mrs. MELISSA ROMANELLI, VTAMrs. MELISSA ROMANELLI, VTAMelissa Romanelli Dream Vacationsmromanelli@dreamvacations.com1/11/2021
Mr. Rick J. Ardis, ACC,CTA,VTAMr. Rick J. Ardis, ACC,CTA,VTAArdis Travelrick@ardistravel.com1/8/2021
Ms. Mary Bai, CTA, VTAMs. Mary Bai, CTA, VTACTC Adventuresmbai@ctcadventures.com1/8/2021
Ms. Yamonee Barboro, CTA, VTAMs. Yamonee Barboro, CTA, VTAYam Global Travel LLCinfo@yamtravel.com1/8/2021
Mrs. Kimberly Milnes, VTAMrs. Kimberly Milnes, VTAFamily Travel Boutiquekim@familytravelboutique.com1/8/2021
 Marian Speid, VTADream Vacations - Marian Speidmspeid@dreamvacations.com1/8/2021
Samantha Musso, CTA, VTASamantha Musso, CTA, VTANew Destinations Travel, LLCsam@newdestinationstravel.com1/8/2021
Ms. Bernell Ingram, ARC Verified, VTAMs. Bernell Ingram, ARC Verified, VTAWorld Awaits Cultural Tours LLCbernell@worldawaitsculturaltours.com1/6/2021
Lisa Alvarez, VTALisa Alvarez, VTAEYE4GETAWAYSeye4getaways@gmail.com1/6/2021