Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.


Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Kathleen Paulson, VTAKathleen Paulson, VTAGrand Journeys Travelkaty@grandjourneystravel.com3/2/2021
Caryn Berla, ACC, VTACaryn Berla, ACC, VTAABC Family Cruising & Travel dba Cruise Plannerscberla@cruiseplanners.com3/2/2021
 Michelle Tremar, VTA1980michelle@take-me-away-travel.com3/2/2021
 Ann Nelson, VTAA Well-Traveled Suitcaseawelltraveledsuitcase@gmail.com2/26/2021
Mary Pat Rosewicz, MBA, CTA, VTAMary Pat Rosewicz, MBA, CTA, VTAYour Travel Mom, LLCmarypat@yourtravelmom.com2/25/2021
Cassandra Ezzell, VTACassandra Ezzell, VTAOutlander Travelsandy@outlandertravel.com2/23/2021
Denise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTADenise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTACoubaTravel, LLCdenise@coubatravel.com2/23/2021
Mr. Heriberto Fernandez, VTAMr. Heriberto Fernandez, VTAVacation Superstore Network, Inc.heribertof@bestpricecruises.com2/22/2021
Jeffrey Almoney, ACC, DS, VTAJeffrey Almoney, ACC, DS, VTACruise Planners - Alamo Ranch Traveljalmoney@cruiseplanners.com2/22/2021
 Mrs. Claudia Gerard, VTACruise Plannersclaudia.gerard@cruiseplanners.com2/22/2021
Mrs. Christina Cole, VTAMrs. Christina Cole, VTAEscape Reality Travel, LLCchrissycole@escaperealitytravel.net2/19/2021
Denise Lang, VTADenise Lang, VTAReach for the Magic DestinationsDenise@ReachfortheMagicDestinations.com2/18/2021
Cindy Lee, VTACindy Lee, VTAMt. Airy Travelmtairytravel@gmail.com2/18/2021
Gregory A. Bessmer, VTAGregory A. Bessmer, VTAITravel Earthinfo@iTravel.earth2/17/2021
Amy Kirby, VTAAmy Kirby, VTAWishes and Dreams Travel LLCamy@wishesanddreamstravel.com2/16/2021