Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach. 


Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Lisa Paine, VTALisa Paine, VTAHighlight Travels, LLCHighlighttravels@outlook.com7/16/2021900279520
Ms. Sheila T. Ward-Shaw, DS, VTAMs. Sheila T. Ward-Shaw, DS, VTASheila's Creations Travelsheilas.creations@yahoo.com7/13/2021900187474
Jo-Ann Moss, ECC, VTAJo-Ann Moss, ECC, VTACruise Plannersjmoss@cruiseplanners.com7/7/2021900241819
Debra Thune, VTADebra Thune, VTACruise Planners - Journey Wizardsdebra.thune@cruiseplanners.com7/6/2021900286281
Reilly Scott, VTAReilly Scott, VTAAccent on Travelreilly@accentontravel.com6/29/2021900295809
Roberta Galati, ECC,VTARoberta Galati, ECC,VTACruise and Tour Masters LLCroberta@cruiseandtourmasters.com6/28/2021900285386
 Mrs. Nicole Donoway, VTADestinations By Donowaynicoledonoway@gmail.com6/28/2021900298742
Sherylon Brown, VTASherylon Brown, VTAIva Mae's Adventuressherylon.nicole@ivamaes.com6/25/2021900298085
Sonia Bhagwan, VTASonia Bhagwan, VTADream Vacations by Sonia Bhagwansbhagwan@dreamvacations.com6/24/2021900292581
Valerie Edman, VTAValerie Edman, VTAGo Experience Travelvalerie@go-experience-travel.com6/22/2021900293355
Lori Blue, VTALori Blue, VTAOut of The Blue Travellori@outofthebluetravel.com6/22/2021900255852
 Lolette Anderson, VTALA Travel Prola@latravelpro.com6/17/2021900297316
Sarah Johnson, IC, VTASarah Johnson, IC, VTAPaper, Ink, & Passports Travel, LLC an independent affiliate of Largay Travelsarah@paperinkandpassports.com6/17/2021900282126
Sean Mallory, VTASean Mallory, VTAReunited Tribes LLCreunitedtribes@gmail.com6/14/2021900297732
Kristie Keller, VTAKristie Keller, VTAAddicted to Adventures LLCinfo@addictedtoadventures.com6/14/2021900290156