Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.

Spring into savings with 45% off ASTA’s VTA Certification Program through May 31st!
Use code SPRING21 at checkout to enroll in the program for $219. 



Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Michele Shannon, VTAMichele Shannon, VTATwo Roads Travel Servicetworoadstravelservice@gmail.com4/16/2021
Carol Mallett, VTACarol Mallett, VTAAmazing Outlookscarol@amazingoutlooks.com4/15/2021
 Jane Weide, VTANew Experience Travel Planningjaneweide@gmail.com4/15/2021
Patricia Ann Loeser, VTAPatricia Ann Loeser, VTALoeser Travel ServicesPat@loesertravelservices.com4/15/2021
Virginia Duval, VTAVirginia Duval, VTABecky Lamb Travelvirginia@beckylambtravel.com4/14/2021
Niki Wheetley, VTANiki Wheetley, VTABlue Sky Adventuresniki@yourblueskyadventure.com4/8/2021
 Jessica Bumgardner, VTANational Travel Servicejessicab@nationaltravel.com4/7/2021
Colleen Dorsey, VTAColleen Dorsey, VTANever Grow Up Vacationscolleen@nevergrowupvacations.com4/7/2021
Lora Lopez, VTALora Lopez, VTAUnlimited Destinations Travelsunlimiteddestinationstravels@gmail.com4/7/2021
 Lois Rulli, VTAFare Thee Well Travel LLCftwtrav@gmail.com4/7/2021
Mrs. Tiffany Watt, VTAMrs. Tiffany Watt, VTADPP Traveltiffany@dpptravel.com4/6/2021
 Tasha Stahl, VTATLS Travel SD, LLCtlstravelsd@gmail.com4/6/2021
Ellen McDannel, ACC, VTAEllen McDannel, ACC, VTADiamond Travel of Capistrano Beachellen@diamondtravelcb.com4/1/2021
Joseph Fehlen, VTAJoseph Fehlen, VTASmall Town Wandererjoseph@smalltownwanderer.com3/31/2021
 Ms. Andra Lea Hall, VTABalsam Toursandrahall@gmail.com3/30/2021