Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.


Improve your skills today!

Invest in yourself! Start your enrollment here »                           Need to recertify? Enroll here »


ASTA Verified Travel Advisor Certification Program will be 45% off starting June 20th (Only $219). 
Use discount code: VTA219
Plus receive $25 off your ASTA Global Live! registration. 
Your ASTA Global Live! discount code will be provided in your 'VTA next steps' email which you will receive after your application and enrollment has been processed. Offer valid on new ASTA Global Live registrations only.

If you need additional time to complete your VTA, we are offering to extend your time by 3 months. Please contact ASTA for the extension.


Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® Program Sponsor

Marriott

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 32
 Item 1 to 15 of 478
Show all 478
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 32
 Item 1 to 15 of 478
Show all 478
Mrs. Rhonda Shumway, CTC,DS,ECCS,LCS, VTAMrs. Rhonda Shumway, CTC,DS,ECCS,LCS, VTATerraMar Travel Incrhonda@terramartravel.com8/12/2020
Ms. Liora L. Cohen, VTAMs. Liora L. Cohen, VTATravel Lululiora@travellulu.com8/12/2020
Ms. Kari Mullikin, VTAMs. Kari Mullikin, VTABon Voyage Cruise & Vacations, Inc.kari@bvworldtravel.com8/11/2020
 Melinda Wittman, VTATravel & Cruise Deskmelinda@travelcruisedesk.com8/11/2020
Terri Weeks, CTA, VTATerri Weeks, CTA, VTABig Rock Travelterri@bigrocktravel.com8/10/2020
Mrs. Natalie Taylor, CTA, VTA, ACC, PMPMrs. Natalie Taylor, CTA, VTA, ACC, PMPTrue To Travelnatalie_taylor@cox.net8/10/2020
Angela Rice, VTAAngela Rice, VTABoutique Travel Advisors LLCangie@travelbta.com8/9/2020
Ms. Lesley Hope, VTAMs. Lesley Hope, VTAHope4More Travel, LLCinfo@Hope4MoreTravel.com8/9/2020
Mrs. Lisa Gray, MCC, VTAMrs. Lisa Gray, MCC, VTACruise Plannerslgray@cruiseplanners.com8/9/2020
 Nathan Parr, VTATravel & Cruise Desknathan@travelcruisedesk.com8/7/2020
Liz Walton, VTALiz Walton, VTATravel Design Co / Your Travel Affairliz@traveldesignco.com8/6/2020
Jeanne Morris, Agent, VTAJeanne Morris, Agent, VTAJMorris TravelJeanne@JMorrisTravel.com8/6/2020
Michelle Green, VTAMichelle Green, VTAConversational Travelermichelle@conversationaltraveler.com8/6/2020
Maisha 'Mai' Harvey, Owner, VTAMaisha 'Mai' Harvey, Owner, VTAMai Travel Destination, LLCinfo@maitraveldestination.com8/5/2020
 Mrs. Melanie McCoy, Travel Advisor, VTANations Travelmelanie@nationstravel.net8/5/2020