Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach. 


Improve your skills today!

Start your enrollment here »            Log into your VTA Portal here »            Sign up for recertification here »

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 Kat Holtzer, VTATravel SophistiKatkat@travelsophistikat.com10/19/2021900299892
Donnel Mcgahee, VTADonnel Mcgahee, VTACruise and Travel Memoriesdon@cruiseandtravelmemories.com10/19/2021900267928
Cathy Royce, VTACathy Royce, VTAPreferred Choice Travel/Cathy Roycecathyroyce@gmail.com10/19/2021900272328
 Mrs. Kelly Lynn Brazis, VTAExpert Journeys Travelkelly@expertjourneystravel.com10/18/2021900298983
 Stephen Nungester, VTACruise Brothersstevenun28@yahoo.com10/17/2021900303700
Mrs. Victoria D. Borgnis, CCC, VTAMrs. Victoria D. Borgnis, CCC, VTARene K DePuy Dream Vacationsv.borgnis@dreamvacations.com10/15/2021900302171
Mr. David Jaye, VTAMr. David Jaye, VTADistincte Travel, LLC.david@distincte.com10/12/2021900290196
Michael Shawiak, VTAMichael Shawiak, VTAAlly Express Travelmichael@allyexpresstravel.com10/12/2021900305452
Stephanie Ellis, CTIE, VTAStephanie Ellis, CTIE, VTATr4vel Girl LLCstephanie@tr4velgirl.com10/12/2021900276382
Tina Turner, VTATina Turner, VTATravel With TTtina@travelwithtt.com10/7/2021900299927
Bojana Nagy, VTABojana Nagy, VTAAdventures Croatiabojana@adventurescroatia.com10/7/2021900306418
Jessica McDonald, VTAJessica McDonald, VTACruise Plannersjessica.mcdonald@cruiseplanners.com10/7/2021900298403
Mr. Brian St.Pierre, VTAMr. Brian St.Pierre, VTAPau Hana Travelbrian@pauhanatravel.com10/7/2021900305796
Mr. Khaled A. Moneim, VTAMr. Khaled A. Moneim, VTARESERVATION.WSota@reservation.ws10/3/2021900297391
 Becki Bozart, Franchise Owner, VTABecki Bozart Cruise Plannersbecki.bozart@cruiseplanners.com10/1/2021900283506