Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.


Improve your skills today!

Invest in yourself! Start your enrollment here »                           Need to recertify? Enroll here »


Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® Program Sponsor

Marriott

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Mr. Jared Feldman, CTA, ECC, VTAMr. Jared Feldman, CTA, ECC, VTAJafeldma Travel LLCjafeldma@jafeldmatravel.com11/25/2020
Katherine Sue Culclasure, VTAKatherine Sue Culclasure, VTAKindly Compass Travelkculclasure@kindlycompasstravel.com11/24/2020
Carol Tricoche, Owner, VTACarol Tricoche, Owner, VTACruise Planners - Carols Escapescarol.tricoche@cruiseplanners.com11/23/2020
Carla Danielle Carnes, VTACarla Danielle Carnes, VTAAvoya TravelCarla.Carnes@Avoyanetwork.com11/19/2020
Ms. Karen Dennison, CTA, VTAMs. Karen Dennison, CTA, VTABlank Slate Travel, LLCkrdennison@blankslatetravel.com11/16/2020
Elizabeth Cincotta, VTAElizabeth Cincotta, VTARising Tide Travel, LLCelizabeth@risingtidetravel.com11/16/2020
Carole Schaffer, CTA, VTACarole Schaffer, CTA, VTAEncore Journeys LLCcschaffer@encorejourneys.com11/12/2020
 Ms. Maria McCormick, VTAGeneva Travel & Cruisemaria@genevatravelcruise.com11/9/2020
Cheryl Yvonne Dozier, VTACheryl Yvonne Dozier, VTACustom Travelcydptravel@yahoo.com11/6/2020
Ms. Gunes Hopson, VTAMs. Gunes Hopson, VTAMy Path Unwinding Travelgunes@mypathunwinding.com11/6/2020
Koshiki Smith, OwneKoshiki Smith, OwneTanpopo Journeyskoshiki@tanpopojourneys.com11/2/2020
Ms. Billie J. Ruff, CTC, ACC, CTE, VTAMs. Billie J. Ruff, CTC, ACC, CTE, VTATravel Cafebjruff@travelcafegroup.com10/30/2020
Jennifer Verville, VTAJennifer Verville, VTAGipsy Gourmet Adventuresjennifer@gipsygourmetadventures.com10/30/2020
Natalie Thompson, VTA, GTANatalie Thompson, VTA, GTADawn Vacationsnatalie@dawnvacations.com10/30/2020
Duane Herndon, VTADuane Herndon, VTACruise Plannersduane.herndon@cruiseplanners.com10/30/2020