Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.


Improve your skills today!

Invest in yourself! Start your enrollment here »                           Need to recertify? Enroll here »


It is 'Spooky October'. To celebrate get $160 off VTA enrollment!  
Use promotional code: VTA239
Offer valid until midnight October 31, 2020

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® Program Sponsor

Marriott

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Mrs. Kelly Ortiz, VTAMrs. Kelly Ortiz, VTAGuru Travelkelly@thewdwguru.com10/19/2020
 Michelle Cloud, VTATravel & Cruise Deskmcloud@travelcruisedesk.com10/16/2020
Reba Sohn, VTAReba Sohn, VTAVacations By Rebareba@vacationsbyreba.com10/16/2020
Amber Benson, CTC, VTAAmber Benson, CTC, VTAGototheMouse.comamber@gotothemouse.com10/16/2020
Suzanne Kostalnick, VTASuzanne Kostalnick, VTASuzanneK Travelsuzannektravel@gmail.com10/16/2020
Stacey Walsh, CCC, VTAStacey Walsh, CCC, VTAGo Awandering Travel. LLCStacey.Walsh@AvoyaNetwork.com10/15/2020
Kay Walker, VTAKay Walker, VTACruises Internationalkaywalker@cruisesinternational.com10/13/2020
Mr. David Jones, ACC, VTAMr. David Jones, ACC, VTAVacations256david@vacations256.com10/13/2020
Mr. Rodney George, VTAMr. Rodney George, VTACruise Plannersrodneygeorge@cruiseplanners.com10/9/2020
Terri Henderson, VTATerri Henderson, VTAGeneva Travel & Cruiseterri@genevatravelcruise.com10/8/2020
 Jane McDonagh, VTAMichael Graham & Associates - Travel Investment Advisorsjane@mgatravel.com10/7/2020
 Kathy Gildner, VTAGildner Travel Associateskatgildner@gmail.com10/7/2020
Michelle Malloy, VTAMichelle Malloy, VTA michelle@bluegatetravel.net10/6/2020
Kelly Miller, VTAKelly Miller, VTACruise Plannerskelly.miller@cruiseplanners.com10/6/2020
Beth Taylor, VTABeth Taylor, VTATaylor Made Traveltmtravel@cox.net10/5/2020