Gain the expertise and in-demand skills you need to enhance your business and career.

The ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® (VTA) certification program
offers self-paced online courses at an affordable price, making it easy for you to enroll and get started. Let consumers and the travel industry know that you exude unparalleled awareness, professionalism, and ethical boundaries beyond reproach.


Improve your skills today!

Invest in yourself! Start your enrollment here »                           Need to recertify? Enroll here »


Did you attend ASTA Global Live? Get 50% off the program through October 31! (Only $199). 
Email meetings@asta.org to get discount code.

If you need additional time to complete your VTA, we are offering to extend your time by 3 months. Please contact ASTA for the extension.

Helen Prochilo“I love that this program focuses on multiple aspects of being a travel advisor. There is so much more to this job than booking vacations. The variety of courses served as a valuable reminder of my legal and moral obligations to my clients, as well as how to make sure I am protected." 
~ Lisa Stenfort, VTA Owner/Advisor of Dreams Delivered Travel  
 Powered by
ASTA

ASTA Verified Travel Advisor® Program Sponsor

Marriott

Our most recent VTA Graduates

Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
 AdvisorCompanyEmailCompletion Date
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 34
 Item 1 to 15 of 500
Show all 500
Stephen Gomes, VTAStephen Gomes, VTAVacation with Pridestephen@vacationwithpride.com9/17/2020
 Mary Corcoran, VTABay World Travel & Toursmary@bayworldtravel.com9/17/2020
 Camille Morton, VTACruise With Camillecruisingcamille19@gmail.com9/17/2020
Ms. Toni Lanotte-Day, CTC, MCC, VTAMs. Toni Lanotte-Day, CTC, MCC, VTAToni Tours, Inc.tonitoursinc@gmail.com9/17/2020
 Carol Marinaccio, VTAHamden Travelcarol@hamdentravel.com9/17/2020
Ms. Donna Borrelli, CTC, VTAMs. Donna Borrelli, CTC, VTAHamden Traveldonna@hamdentravel.com9/17/2020
Lucy Cassidy, VTALucy Cassidy, VTACastles to Coastlineslucycassidy@castlestocoastlines.com9/17/2020
Melinda Fortunato, CTA, VTAMelinda Fortunato, CTA, VTABest Travelmelinda@besttrvl.com9/17/2020
Nicole Sweet, VTANicole Sweet, VTASweet Escapes, LLC4ofsweets@gmail.com9/16/2020
Christina M. Crosset, VTAChristina M. Crosset, VTACruise Plannerschristina.crosset@cruiseplanners.com9/15/2020
Laurie Beckmann, MCC, CTC, VTALaurie Beckmann, MCC, CTC, VTAEnchanting Escapeslaurie@enchantingescapes.net9/15/2020
 Kina Palmer, VTATravelhoundkina@travelhound.us9/14/2020
Linda Meyer, CTA, VTALinda Meyer, CTA, VTAVelocity Travel Centerlinda@velocitytravelcenter.com9/14/2020
Steven Wincor, VTASteven Wincor, VTAWincor Custom Travel & Cruise Consulting Inc.wincor@wincortravel.com9/14/2020
Mrs. Amanda Storm, VTAMrs. Amanda Storm, VTAAmanda's Travels (DBA)amanda@amandastravels.com9/12/2020